webinar register page

Fashion - GFBA - Meet the Fashionistas -- A Conversation with Jane Heflin, Bridal Expert
Bridal Month continues with another behind the scenes conversation. Join us for another installment of "Meet the Fashionistas:  A Conversation with..." when we speak with Jane Heflin, Bridal Consultant based out of Chicago.
With 20+ years of specialized experience, it's sure to gleam some interesting insights.

Wed. May 26 2021 at 2 pm ET / 1 pm CT / 11 am PT.

May 26, 2021 02:00 PM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GFBA - Global Fashion Business Alliance.